Fruity flavoured Jellies with a Sugar coating in the shape of Flowers.
Suitable for Halal. Gluten free.
Ingredients: Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Gelatine, Modified Potato Starch, Acids (E330, E270), Artificial Flavourings, Colours (E171, E100, E133, E129), Fruit Juice Concentrate. Contains Colours That May Have an Adverse Effect on the Activity and Attention in Children.